Pastoral Team

Prophet Dave White, BA
2nd Assistant Pastor

* Intercession Ministry
* Prophetic Ministry
* Crisis Counseling Ministry
* Transportation Provost

Email: dwhite@fgcai.org

 

Pastor Terry Haynes, PhD
*Hope Dealers Mentoring
*Sacraments
*Employment Resources
*JOB RESEARCH INFORMATION (pdf)
**Current Openings: www.pftf597.org Pipefitters apprentice training program $40hr. Salary for graduates.

Email: thaynes@fgcai.org

 

Prophetess Debra Vinson-Burns, PhD
* Human Resources
* School of Ministerial Training

Email: dburns1@fgcai.org

 

Pastor Bernice Green 
* Bereavement/ Repast

* Grief Counseling
* Hospital Care

*Highway 65 (Seniors)

Email: tbgreen@fgcai.org

 

Apostle Freddie Rayon 
*C.A.I.M.
*New Converts

Email: frayon@fgcai.org

Pastor Brenda K. Mitchell,PhD
* Baby DedicationEmail: bmitchell@fgcai.orgElder Duane Price
* Ministry of Helps

Email: dprice@fgcai.org