Executive Council


Full Gospel Christian Assemblies International has experienced tremendous growth within its 21 years of Ministry. The responsibilities of our Presbytery are to oversee the day to day operations of the ministry. They are men and women committed to God in providing excellence in the business of this ministry.



Prophet Dave White, PhD


2nd Assistant Pastor

  • Intercessors Ministry
  • Prophetic Ministry
  • Crisis Counseling Ministry
  • Printing & Production Department
  • Transportation Ministry




Email: dwhite@fgcai.org


Pastor Terry Haynes, PhD



  • Hope Dealers Community Service Program
  • Building & Grounds Department









Email: thaynes@fgcai.org


Prophetess Debra Vinson-Burns, PhD






  • Human Resources
  • School of Ministerial Training





Email: dburns@fgcai.org


Pastor Sherman Arrington, PhD

Provost

  • C.A.I.M. International Bible Institute
  • Coalition Of Apostolic Ministries
  • Church Compliance Coordinator










Email: sarrington@fgcai.org


Pastors James & Shirley Wrightsell, PhD






  • Funerals (Bereavement/Repast) Ministry
  • Care Nursing Home Ministry - 3rd & 4th Sunday







Email: jswrightsell@fgcai.org


Pastor Ed & Prophetess Jackie Montgomery



  • Hospitality Ministry
  • Deacon & Deaconess Ministry
  • Covenant Partners Ministry
  • Marriage Counselors
  • Hostess Ministry
  • Baptism





Email: ejmontgomery@fgcai.org


Pastors Tyrone & Bernice Green






  • Marriage Counselors
  • Golden Ages
  • Nursing Home Ministry - 4th Friday







Email: tbgreen@fgcai.org


Pastor Pamela Scruggs






  • Under The Enfluence
  • College Ministry









Email: lpscruggs@fgcai.org


Pastor Brenda K. Mitchell,PhD






  • Reculturalization
  • Baby Dedication








Email: bmitchell@fgcai.org


Pastor Claude & Prophetess Angela Bossette






  • New Members
  • Food Pantry Ministry
  • Prophetic Pageantry






Email: cabossette@fgcai.org